OCWD Board of Directors

Cathy Green
First Vice President
Denis R. Bilodeau, P.E.
Second Vice President
Philip L. Anthony
Jordan Brandman
Shawn Dewane
Jan M. Flory, ESQ.
Dina L. Nguyen, ESQ.
Roman Reyna
Stephen R. Sheldon
Roger C. Yoh, P.E.
General Manager
Michael R. Markus
P.E., D.WRE.

Groundwater Management
Act 2015 Draft Ready for
Public Review

The OCWD Draft Groundwater Management Act 2015 Update is available for public review and comment. The draft plan may be viewed on the District's website, www.ocwd.com. Copies may be obtained by submitting a written request to Orange County Water District, P.O. Box 8300, Fountain Valley, Calif. 92728-8300, Attn: Marsha Westropp. Written comments submitted to either the District's post office box or via email at mwestropp@ocwd.com will be accepted until May 22, 2015.

The Board of Directors will hold a public hearing to solicit comments on the draft plan on Wednesday, May 20, 2015, beginning at 5:30 p.m. at OCWD District headquarters located at 18700 Ward St., Fountain Valley, Calif., 92708.

The Groundwater Management Plan 2015 Update is scheduled to be considered for adoption by the District's Board of Directors at the regularly scheduled board meeting on June 17, 2015 at 5:30 pm.

For more information call Marsha Westropp at 714-378-8248.